Rud3bwoy – One Long April Fool All Year Round (And He’s Voting For Donald Trump!)

Yes, the gift that keeps on giving is back:

rud3bwoy the april fool all year round

Picture the scene – the usual place.

rud3bwoy the april fool all year round 1

EvilGiygas really doesn’t know what it’s all about with old jellyhead.

You’ve gotta sit back and let him make an enormous tit of himself again and again and again: bumnuggets gonna bumnugget!

Although it does help when you get the story straight, especially when we’ve been so kind to lay out chapter and verse for the world to read:

rud3bwoy the april fool all year round 2

Time to wheel in the clown for this circus:

rud3bwoy the april fool all year round 3

‘everything else I admit to cause I am king and I can do that feel me?’

This is why the next president of the United States really needs to get to grip with education in schools, although if Rud3bwoy’s choice gets in you’re likely to get a generation growing up even stupider than he:

rud3bwoy the april fool all year round 4

facepalmhy2  point

Still, with old jellyhead proving the kiss of death to previous political candidacies when he was helping them campaign, we can perhaps relax now from any fears that Brillopad hair’s gonna win this November.

Oh by the way, did you know that Rud3bwoy now thinks he’s a celebrity?

rud3bwoy the april fool all year round 5

‘I know I’m not liked does it bother a celeb like myself?’

slaplol  yewot

manul says what is this FAIL above me

Comments are closed.