Archive for July 29, 2019

Nun So Blind: Stop Stealing Pictures From Mod The Sims – That Is Ap-Pauline Behaviour!

Posted in Uncategorized on July 29, 2019 by themaresnest

Not like us to go defending Mod The Sims honour – they haven’t got any – but we couldn’t resist after one of us making something for Jazz-Hands found this:

Do those containers seem familiar?

They should do! Dazmatze2 is the originator over at Mod The Sims:

(And no, that bit you can read in the green we stuck in there for a laugh before you ask!)

What’s that bit in the Ten Commandments again about Thou Shall Not Steal?

Shame on you, Mr Kellen O’Grady – bad enough you’re also a hipster!

And you Rae Stabosz, who runs the blog. What would the Association of Pauline Cooperators and the Daughters of St Paul (that’s nuns, Cloverstardropper!) say?

Mind you, it does raise the question as to whether one of these two is not a sinner but a Simmer.

In which case they need to atone with a full Act Of Contrition:

O my Plumbob,
I am heartily sorry for having offended Thee,
and I detest all my Sims because of thy glitched Custom Contents,
But most of all because they offend Thee, my Lord my Twallan,
Who art all good and deserving of all my llama.
I firmly resolve with the help of Thy grace and Igazor
to Sim no more without NRaas,
and to avoid the near occasion of unmodly Sim

Amen!

 

P.S. Link to Jazz Hands article in question added.